Split an Account

Most often, it is convenient for guests to pay for their meals separately. So that they don’t have to calculate with a check who should pay how much, split the order.

You can only split open accounts.


Access rights

To split the order, the waiter needs the right to split the account.


1. Select the account you want to split.

2. Press "Options" and then "Split".

3. Select the dishes to transfer and indicate how many portions to leave in the old order.

4. Click "Split".

5. A new account will be created on a free table.


Attention! If a client has been linked to the account, it will remain in the old account. Add a client to the new account, if required.

The order is divided – guests will receive separate checks when closing the account.

Is this article helpful for you?