Delete the Accounts

The account can be deleted before it is paid. For example, if it was opened by mistake.


Access rights

To delete accounts, the right to delete account is required.


1. On the main screen in the bottom menu choose "All accounts".

2. Open a section with opening and closing accounts.

3. Choose a bill and click "Delete" in the bottom menu.

If the user does not have sufficient rights, Jowi will ask for the administrator password or offer to request access from the owner.

4. Click "Ok" and account will be deleted.

Information about deleted bill goes to the accounts report and to the establishment's main page.

Is this article helpful for you?