Cancel an Order for Delivery

A delivery order can be canceled at any step, except for those that are already delivered and in the "Delivered" status.


Access rights

To cancel orders, you need the right to create and edit orders.


1. Open the delivery menu by clicking "Delivery" on the main screen.

2. Select an order from the list and click "Refuse" in the lower menu.

3. Indicate the reason for the cancellation, for example, "Order was made in error" and click "Refuse".


Order is cancelled. To view all refused orders, in the delivery section, click the "Refuse".

Is this article helpful for you?